Doktorlarımız

Ayhan KOÇ

Uzm. Dr. Ayhan KOÇ

ayhan@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Bahar AKSÜNGER

Op. Dr. Bahar AKSÜNGER

bahar@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Rüchan ULUTÜRK

Uzm. Dr. Rüchan ULUTÜRK

ruchan@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Ömer Faruk ARMAĞAN

Dt. Ömer Faruk ARMAĞAN

omerfarukarmagan@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
İbrahim Kürşat DENİZ

Op. Dr. İbrahim Kürşat DENİZ

kursat@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Serap Soydan
Özgeçmiş
Fatma ALTINEL ZAKIEV

Op. Dr. Fatma ALTINEL ZAKIEV

fatma@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Khosro Azhary

Uzm. Dr. Khosro Azhary

khosro@mediplustripmerkezi.com
Sevde Ulusoy

Uzm. Dr. Sevde Ulusoy

sevde@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Esra TEKİNER

Uzm. Dr. Esra TEKİNER

esra@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Maryam Seydi Moghadam

Uzm.Dr. Maryam Seydi Moghadam

yok@yok.com
Özgeçmiş
ERAZMOHAMMAD KEYMARI

Op. Dr. ERAZMOHAMMAD KEYMARI

eraz@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Mahmut TUFAN

Uzm.Dr. Mahmut TUFAN

Mahmut@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Rıdvan ŞİN

Dr. Rıdvan ŞİN

ridvan@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Metin ŞEN
SERHAT GÜZEL