Doktorlarımız

Ayhan KOÇ

Uzm. Dr. Ayhan KOÇ

ayhan@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Bahar AKSÜNGER

Op. Dr. Bahar AKSÜNGER

bahar@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Kemal KEŞMER

Op. Dr. Kemal KEŞMER

kemal@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Rüchan ULUTÜRK

Uzm. Dr. Rüchan ULUTÜRK

ruchan@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Ömer Faruk ARMAĞAN

Dt. Ömer Faruk ARMAĞAN

omerfarukarmagan@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Faruk TANCAR

Op. Dr. Faruk TANCAR

faruktancar@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
İbrahim Kürşat DENİZ

Op. Dr. İbrahim Kürşat DENİZ

kursat@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Serap Soydan
Özgeçmiş
Fatma ALTINEL ZAKIEV

Op. Dr. Fatma ALTINEL ZAKIEV

fatma@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Medine Kara

Op. Dr. Medine Kara

medine@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Ferhat Keleş

Dr. Ferhat Keleş

ferhat@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Khosro Azhary

Uzm. Dr. Khosro Azhary

khosro@mediplustripmerkezi.com
Hüseyin Toman

Uzm. Dr. Hüseyin Toman

huseyin@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Sevde Ulusoy

Uzm. Dr. Sevde Ulusoy

sevde@mediplustipmerkezi.com
Özgeçmiş
Esra TEKİNER

Uzm. Dr. Esra TEKİNER

esra@mediplustipmerkezi.com